Skip to content

A Year of WWF Screenshots, Photos, and Other Nonsense from my iPhone

February 14, 2013
tags: ,

It is time to clear out my iPhone.  Thought I’d dump some of the better items from my Photo Album here. 

Image

My search history at eight weeks pregnant. It’s hard not to obsess at that stage. (Also, “camping” should be “cramping”)

Image

167 points. It had to be saved to be believed.

Image

This is Pinky. Don’t call her anything but Pinky. Everything she owns is pink. She’s the grumpiest old lady I’ve ever met.

Image

“Pregnancy brain” is not a myth.

Image

I was behind this car the day after watching a Walking Dead marathon. I was half convinced they had a walker in their trunk.

Image

Words with Friends was programmed by feminists.

Image

In the elevator at the doctor’s office.  Whoever did this gets a slow clap from me.

Image

Just some flamingos at dusk.

Image

Yikes. That was supposed to be an impression of my teeth. It looks like something out of a workshop of someone who creates prosthetics for horror films.

Image

My husband. In full 18th Century attire, at an ATM.

Image

Sometimes my cat looks like the Luck Dragon.

Image

The end of an era. I wore that toe ring for 16 years. It broke one day. I still have an indentation on that toe.

Image

My grandpa passed away. My grandma still keeps his boots by the back door. I love this so much.

Image

I like Kyle’s style.

Image

At my hair salon. I love this mural.

Image

You can’t tell me you wouldn’t do the same thing, given the chance.

Image

My own mother played DILDO against me. On a triple word score.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

